经典铜纽扣

写评论
$1.13

Twig & Horn 的这些铜纽扣非常适合为您的项目增添优雅、永恒的风格。它们由优质铜制成,单独出售,可根据您的需要为您的项目添加尽可能多的定制细节!

包含

  • 所选直径的一个铜钮扣

规格

  • 弧形
  • 两孔设计
  • 有 4 种尺寸可供选择(3/8、“1/2”、“9/16”、“13/16”)
  • 单独手工制作,因此没有两个按钮是相同的
  • 由实心铜制成
  • 单独出售,因此您可以购买所需的确切数量

来自《树枝与号角》:

“随着铜、黄铜和青铜等金属的老化和铜绿,它们会随着时间的推移变得更加美丽。金属纽扣可以为一件可以穿很多年的手工服装锦上添花。我喜欢认为我的按钮正在为别人创造的杰作增添点睛之笔。某种意义上的共同创造。当有人花费如此多的时间和精力来制作如此漂亮的衣服时,他们不应该在如此精心制作的衣服上放置通用的纽扣。” ——妮可·伊贝,创始人

尺寸
运费在结帐时计算。

别忘了这些...

“我很高兴终于找到了我完美的当地纱线商店。他们提供各种令人惊叹的纱线,从本地采购的纱线到小批量的绵羊,再到绞纱,再到自然染色的纱线。我已经去过两次了(到目前为止!)并且我”我总是很好地打招呼。它不像一些商店那样给人一种小集团或势利的感觉。他们的产品范围真的很棒,到目前为止我已经在这里买到了毛衣纱线和用于 2 种不同披肩的纱线。Dawn 也提供了很棒的颜色建议.强烈推荐!” - 谷歌评论
“我无法给这家店留下足够高的分数。10000/10。我一走进去,就受到了热情的问候,并立即得到了帮助。我进去买袜子纱线,但被所有令人惊叹的当地纱线淹没了.我喜欢他们与纱线工匠有直接的关系。当我在挑选一根线束时遇到问题时,她甚至在打烊后几分钟留下来。从来没有感到匆忙或她想让我离开。她花时间确保我得到了完全正确的产品,甚至把我的绞纱放入蛋糕中,这是我以前从未享受过的令人惊叹的服务。我对这个地方赞不绝口。我肯定会更频繁地去那里旅行!” - 谷歌评论

注册以获得羊毛的好处

偶尔发送到您的收件箱

通过 Shopify Planet 进行碳中和运输
所有订单实现碳中和运输
Powerd by Shopify Planet

Classic Copper Buttons

Write a review
$1.13

These Copper Buttons from Twig & Horn are perfect for adding an elegant, timeless flair to your project. Made from quality copper, they are sold individually to add as many custom details to your project as you desire!

Contains

  • One copper button in the selected diameter

Specifications

  • Curved shape
  • Two hole design
  • Available in 4 sizes (3/8," 1/2," 9/16," 13/16")
  • Individually handcrafted so no two buttons are alike
  • Formed from solid copper
  • Sold individually so you can purchase the exact number you need

From Twig & Horn:

“As metals like copper, brass, and bronze age and patina, they become more beautiful over time. Metal buttons lend themselves a great addition to a handmade garment that is going to be worn for years. I like to think my buttons are adding a finishing touch to a masterpiece that someone else has created. A joint creation in a sense. When someone has taken so much time and effort to create such a beautiful garment, they shouldn't be putting generic buttons on such a thoughtfully crafted piece of clothing.” —Nicole Ibey, creator

Size
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Don't forget these...

"I'm so excited to finally find my perfect local yarn store. They carry such an amazing range of yarns, from locally sourced to small batch sheep to skein to naturally dyed. I've been twice (so far!) and I'm always greeted so nicely. It doesn't feel clique-y or snobby as some shops do. Their range is really amazing and so far I've gotten sweater yarn and yarn for 2 different shawls here. Dawn is great with color advice too. Highly reccomend!" - Google Review
"I couldn't leave this shop a high enough score. 10000/10. The instant I walked in, I was given a warm greeting and was immediately helped. I went in for sock yarn but, was overwhelmed by all the amazing local yarn. I love that they have a direct relationship with their yarn artisans. She even stayed a few minutes past closing when I was having problems picking just one skein. Never felt rushed or like she wanted me gone. She took the time to make sure I was getting exactly the righ.t product and even put my skein into a cake That's an amazing service that I've never been offered before. I can't say enough good things about this place. Ill definitely be making the trip there more often!" - Google Review

Sign Up For wooly goodness

sent occasionally to your inbox

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet