与 Nancy Vandivert 一起学习编织 | 3 月 19 日和 26 日,星期四 |下午 3:00 - 4:30

写评论
$40.00

学习编织在你的愿望清单上吗?小时候学过的东西,想复习一下吗?希望今年能用一份手工制作的礼物让您的家人惊叹不已?这堂课适合你!

在 2 - 1.5 小时的面对面课程中,Nancy Vandivert 将教您如何编织、金银线、穿线和绑线。您将在课程结束时拥有舒适的头罩和解决下一个项目所需的所有技能!

无需任何针织经验。

日期

第一天: 3 月 19 日下午 3:00 - 4:30
第 2 天:周四。 3 月 26 日下午 3:00 - 4:30

所需材料

学到的技能

  • 铸上
  • 针织
  • 檩条
  • 绑定关闭

关于老师:

南希·范迪维特 (Nancy Vandivert) 高兴地承认自己是一名编织书呆子。她是 TKGA 认证的手工编织大师,并在 CAST ON、Interweave Knits 杂志、Knitty、Knit Picks、Blue Moon Fiber Arts Rockin' Sock Club 和 Twist Collective 上发表过图案。她在纽约州罗切斯特地区教授针织和钩针编织已有 20 多年。请访问她的网站www.nancyvandivert.com

…………

精美印刷: 

1. 我们的课程很快就卖完了。如果您需要取消,请尽快告知我们,以便我们可以从等候名单中的人员填补您的空位。头等舱 48 小时内取消,恕不退款。

2. 如果任何特定课程报名人数少于 3 人, 我们保留完全取消课程的权利。在这种情况下,您将收到通知并获得全额退款。

运费在结帐时计算。

别忘了这些...

“我很高兴终于找到了我完美的当地纱线商店。他们提供各种令人惊叹的纱线,从本地采购的纱线到小批量的绵羊,再到绞纱,再到自然染色的纱线。我已经去过两次了(到目前为止!)并且我”我总是很好地打招呼。它不像一些商店那样给人一种小集团或势利的感觉。他们的产品范围真的很棒,到目前为止我已经在这里买到了毛衣纱线和用于 2 种不同披肩的纱线。Dawn 也提供了很棒的颜色建议.强烈推荐!” - 谷歌评论
“我无法给这家店留下足够高的分数。10000/10。我一走进去,就受到了热情的问候,并立即得到了帮助。我进去买袜子纱线,但被所有令人惊叹的当地纱线淹没了.我喜欢他们与纱线工匠有直接的关系。当我在挑选一根线束时遇到问题时,她甚至在打烊后几分钟留下来。从来没有感到匆忙或她想让我离开。她花时间确保我得到了完全正确的产品,甚至把我的绞纱放入蛋糕中,这是我以前从未享受过的令人惊叹的服务。我对这个地方赞不绝口。我肯定会更频繁地去那里旅行!” - 谷歌评论

注册以获得羊毛的好处

偶尔发送到您的收件箱

通过 Shopify Planet 进行碳中和运输
所有订单实现碳中和运输
Powerd by Shopify Planet

Learn to Knit with Nancy Vandivert | Tuesdays, March 19 and 26 | 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Write a review
$40.00

Is learning to knit on your bucket list? Learned as a kid and want a refresher? Hoping to wow your fam with a handmade gift this year? This class is for you!

Over the course of 2 - 1.5 hour in-person classes Nancy Vandivert will teach you how to knit, purl, cast on and bind off. You'll finish the class with a cozy cowl and all the skills you need to tackle your next project! 

No prior knitting experience required.

DATES

Day 1: T. March 19, 3:00 - 4:30 pm
Day 2: T. March 26, 3:00 - 4:30 pm

MATERIALS NEEDED

SKILLS LEARNED

  • Cast-on
  • Knitting
  • Purling
  • Binding off

About the teacher:

Nancy Vandivert happily admits to being a knitting nerd. She is a TKGA certified Master Hand Knitter and has had patterns published in CAST ON, Interweave Knits magazines, Knitty, Knit Picks, Blue Moon Fiber Arts Rockin’ Sock Club, and Twist Collective. She has taught knitting and crochet in the Rochester, NY area for over 20 years. Visit her website at www.nancyvandivert.com.

........

THE FINE PRINT: 

1. Our classes can sell out quickly. If you need to cancel, please let us know as soon as possible so we can fill your spot with someone from the waiting list. Refunds will not be given for cancellations within 48 hours of the first class. 

2. If fewer than 3 people sign up for any given class, we reserve the right to cancel the class altogether. In this event, you will be notified & issued a full refund.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Don't forget these...

"I'm so excited to finally find my perfect local yarn store. They carry such an amazing range of yarns, from locally sourced to small batch sheep to skein to naturally dyed. I've been twice (so far!) and I'm always greeted so nicely. It doesn't feel clique-y or snobby as some shops do. Their range is really amazing and so far I've gotten sweater yarn and yarn for 2 different shawls here. Dawn is great with color advice too. Highly reccomend!" - Google Review
"I couldn't leave this shop a high enough score. 10000/10. The instant I walked in, I was given a warm greeting and was immediately helped. I went in for sock yarn but, was overwhelmed by all the amazing local yarn. I love that they have a direct relationship with their yarn artisans. She even stayed a few minutes past closing when I was having problems picking just one skein. Never felt rushed or like she wanted me gone. She took the time to make sure I was getting exactly the righ.t product and even put my skein into a cake That's an amazing service that I've never been offered before. I can't say enough good things about this place. Ill definitely be making the trip there more often!" - Google Review

Sign Up For wooly goodness

sent occasionally to your inbox

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet